AVM montage
Tel: +32 (0)89 46 46 35
Fax: +32 (0)89 47 10 56
info@avm-montage.be

history of avm

The company can pride itself upon a rich past, The managers adopted an international approach in its projects, whether they were construction or assemly, from the word 'go'. The first assignment in 1991 was a bridge construction in Zaire.
To secure a place on the market, production facilities were set up in Bree, with a total working surface area of around 2800 m². The broad range of operations : engineering, metalworking, assembly and transport ensure that we are able to offer the customer the complete package.
AVM brug in zaire

our timeline

Foundation
Established on 01/07/1991 by Alfons Vangehuchten
1991
1995
BVBA
Conversion to BVBA after business partner Erwin Savelkoul joined
New production hall
In November 1998, we moved to the production hall at I.T. Kanaal Noord
1998
1999
Certificate obtained
Quality & safety certificate obtained
Office extension
Office extention Phase II
2002
2003
Extension production
Extension production facilities to +/- 2800 m²
Storage
Outbuilding storage machinery
2005
2008
Welding standard
Welding standard 18800
New hall
Finish hall is put into operation
2009
2010
Extensions
Office extension
Extensions
Extension area with piping activities
2012
2014
Top 10
As SME, AVM reaches Belgium's top 10 of certified companies with new current welding standard 1090-3
Renovations
Renovation meeting and reception areas
2016

Who's who?

Alfons Vangehuchten
Managing Director
Tel: +32 (0)89 480 702
GSM B: +32 (0)479 360 004
GSM D: +49 (0)171 831 51 95
alfons.vangehuchten@avm-montage.be
Erwin Savelkoul
Technical Director
GSM B: +32 (0) 473 898 276
GSM D: +49 (0) 171 263 24 87
erwin.savelkoul@avm-montage.be
Riet Brusten
Accounting
Tel: +32 (0)89 480 700
GSM: +32 (0)477 353 736
riet.brusten@avm-montage.be
Chantal Luyckx
Financial Director
Tel: +32 (0)89 480 706
chantal.luyckx@avm-montage.be
Guy Vanhunsel
Calculation / Project Manager
Tel: +32 (0)89 480 703
GSM: +32 (0)475 232 908
guy.vanhunsel@avm-montage.be
Patrick Stakenborg
Welding Engineer
Tel: +32 (0)89 480 705
GSM: +32 (0)496 555 464
patrick.stakenborg@avm-montage.be
Ludo Boonen
Engineering draughtsman
Tel:+32 (0) 89 480 701
GSM:+32 (0) 478 400 551
Ludo.boonen@avm-montage.be
Noël Godeyne
Project Manager - specialised in piping
Tel:+32(0) 89 480 704
GSM:+32 (0)474 350 152
noel.godeyne@avm-montage.be
Ilse Rabijns
Administration
Tel: +32 (0)89 480 701
ilse.rabijns@avm-montage.be
Steffi Vangehuchten
HR Manager (external - SVAD)
Tel:+32 (0) 89 480 708
GSM:+32 (0) 476 442 080
svad@live.nl
Bjorn Meesters
Project Manager - calculator (external)
Tel:+32 (0) 89 480 704
GSM:+32 (0) 471 905 307
bjorn.meesters@avm-montage.be

Automatic machine using the plasma and oxycutting processes for high-quality cutting

For a fast service we also offer you a wide range of different sheet thicknesses
Digital controller
Extraction Table (3 x 6 mtr)
1 x Plasma, 2 x oxycutting
Accurate, user- freindly & intelligent
Thickness : 200 mm
automatic nesting
Piercing
Seperation cut
carbon steel
0,5 - 200 mm
0,4 - 25 mm
stainless Steel
1,5 - 25 mm
0,6 - 35 mm
light / non alloy steel
1 - 20 mm
0,8 - 30 mm
AVM - brandtafel
Talk to one of our many professional AVM staff to discuss your project.
Contact us for a free quote or appointment.

avm bvba
by devenox